Kirsten R

I am 18 years old

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am 18 years old. I have a full/part time job currently at a personal care home caring for elders, but usually only work nights, and around 4 nights a week. I'm not a busy person, and I love kids so I think it would be great to help other people out. I have a bunch of courses, and would know exactly what to do in any emergency if there ever was one. I do have a clean criminal record, and zero points off my drivers license. I am responsible, and absolutely love children, since I have been babysitting since I was 13. Thank you for your consideration ! :) I have worked with a variety of children and ages. When still in highschool, I had a job every Thursday to babysitt for at least two years. Ages from 2 months, to 12 years of age I have taken care of.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-563-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider