Lydia S

19 Years Old 2 Years Experience.

Nanny in Victoria

Hi, my name is Lydia Stremming, I am 19 years old. I have many years of experience with children of wide range of ages (infant-school aged) I have worked as a nanny for 2 years and I have really enjoyed it. I watched 2 young boys 1 year old and a 3 year old who both are autistic. As well as 4 kids a 9 month old baby, 5,7, and 13 year old. I am currently living in Victoria and nanny 2 boys of the age of 2 and 5 I have been looking after them for over a year now. I love children and have always enjoyed playing with them and teaching them. People have told me that I am great with children Because I am very patient and outgoing. I am willing to go above and beyond what is expected. I will be devoted to taking care of your child/children. I have a very flexible schedule and am willing to start early and work long hours. I have taken my babysitting course, first aid training and own a vehicle and my class 5 licence.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-413-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9B...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider