Araby R

I am 18 years old and currently in grade 12


Nanny in Calgary

I am 18 years old and currently in grade 12. Since I am still in school, I am only looking for babysitting after school and/or on weekends. However in June, after I graduate, I would like a full-time position as a nanny. My grades are mostly in the A-B range, and in grade 11 I was on the academic honour roll for the whole year. I have been caring for babies and young children since I was about 13, and love working with children. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, and nannied last summer. I have experience working with children up to and including the age of 6. I used to volunteer for my church's daycare center, which meant I took care of multiple children during the church service. Duties have included: -changing diapers -cleaning -cooking and feeding -changing/dressing -putting to sleep or down for a nap -playing games with -going for outings, such as the park or other places

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider