Hannah H

I am 17 years old and currently completing grade 12

Nanny in Markham

I am 17 years old and currently completing grade 12. In September 2012 I will be attending college to study ECE (early childhood education). I love children and enjoy caring for them. I have had much experience looking after children and babies. This job would help me gain more experience. I am willing to work with special needs child also. My youngest sister has cerebral palsy and is in a wheelchair. I am one of her main caregivers. Also, my goal is to become a special Ed. teacher. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope you will consider me. I am 17yrs old and currently completeing grade 12. I tutor grade 1,3 and 4. I also do library time with grade 3&4. Once aweek I work as a childrens supervisor in after school programme. Starting in September of 2012 I will be studying ECE at college.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-294-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider