Valerie F

I am 17 years old, and as the oldest in a family of seven children, I'm fairly experienced...

Nanny in Chilliwack

I am 17 years old, and as the oldest in a family of seven children, I\\\'m fairly experienced with childcare. I babysit for other families frequently as well. I would also love to teach/tutor because my dream is to become a teacher! I am the oldest in a family of seven children. I also babysit a lot for neighbourhood families. I've babysat up to thirteen children at a time (and they were all two and three year olds). I've babysat children of all ages, from newborn to pre-teens. For two summers I babysat two little girls every morning from before they woke up until nearly lunch time while their parents worked. I got them up, helped them get dressed, and made breakfast. Then I set them up playing crafts while I did some housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-702-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider