Tyler D

I am 16 and living in the Halifax area

Nanny in Halifax

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 16 and living in the Halifax area. I am currently a student at Halifax west High School. I am very involved in sports and other extracurricular activities such as music, volunteering and babysitting. I am looking to take on child care part time until the end of the school year and move into full time for the summer. I love kids and am very interactive with them. I have been babysitting my brother and friends (7-10) for the past two years. I have volunteered to play games and take care of young children at the IWK (Ages range from 1-120 I have taken care of newborns(0-3 months) and also infants (4-16 months)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-830-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider