Emma M

Mature Female 19 Year Old with Transportation

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Emma and I am 19 years old! I live with my boyfriend in our own apartment and I have my own car. I am currently taking school online so this allows me to have a very open schedule. I have always loved children and been around kids of all ages my whole life. I started off taking care of my younger sister and cousins and I have moved on to taking care of many other children. I have experience with children from 6 weeks all the way up to 13 years old. I love to engage with the kids and make sure they are having a fun time. I have been a full time nanny before for two children ages 4 and 8. I took care of them as well as taking care of their new puppy and light housework. I cooked for the children and we went on outings every day (with the parents permission of course!) I have severe allergies myself so I am very aware of allergies. I have a clean police check as well as a babysitters course. I would love to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-302-...
Postal Code K1K...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider