Jessica L

I already have a full time job, but feel like I am not busy enough on my days off and I miss...

Nanny in Edmonton

I already have a full time job, but feel like I am not busy enough on my days off and I miss looking after kids. I miss having children in my life and I am not ready to have my own. I am very easy going and love children of all ages! Please feel free to ask me any questions you might have! Most recently I was a live out nanny for 3 little girls. Newborn, 1.5 and 2.5 years old. I was with the family from when the oldest was 7 months old. The father of the children worked out of town, so I helped the mother with day to day duties, laundry, cleaning, household chores, as well as looking after the children and giving her a break. Would keep the kids occupied, feed them, change them, bath them, put them down for naps/to bed at night. Occasionally I would go grocery shopping for the family/take the older 2 with me. And when they were having their second and third children, I stayed at the house with the others until they got home from the hospital.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-741-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider