Jacqueline C

I adore working with children of any age

Nanny in Orillia

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I adore working with children of any age. Kids are so bright, creative and wonderful. I have no problem working with pets, or staying for late sits but I would require a ride or taxi money home. I have babysat and worked with kids since I was 14. I love making crafts and baking. If any of the kids play sports I am more then willing to help them learn new tricks or practice dance moves. I am currently attending university, however by April 22nd, I will be finished my exams and able to work full time and on weekends. I have babysat for several families, ages ranging from newborn to 12. The number of children varied per family, most had three children. I also worked at a small ceramic shop in Newmarket which was host to many children and birthday parties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-806-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider