Shelley Lyttle

Modern day Mary Poppins available!

Nanny in Toronto

I am a mature (but energetic) Woman who has been a private Nanny and also worked with Child placement agency for 9 years caring for over 30 children. I have recently left a position in the business world where I ran a small company for 6.5 years. But I realized that my true calling was to continue my work with children. I will provide a myriad of activities for your children, indoor and outdoor. But most important I will provide a nurturing, happy, and safe environment for your children. I will respect the uniqueness of each child, assist in cultivating your family values and discipline according to your preferences. In addition to giving your child (children) the best care, I will do light housekeeping and laundry, lessons, run errands, supervise play dates, grocery shop, prepare meals for the children. I drive and have my own car. *I am looking for a full time position *Willing to negotiate wage

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-332-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6J...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Weekly
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider