Brianna D

I absolutely love working with children, I'm sure many would agree, but it's something that I've...


Nanny in Kingston

I absolutely love working with children, I'm sure many would agree, but it's something that I've found to be very rewarding and it's something that I'm very good at. I've always created excellent bonds with the children I've had the opportunity to work with by building rapport with them, and treating them with the utmost respect. I consider myself very much in touch with my inner child, and I believe this comes at a huge advantage when working with kids. My experience working with children started in high school; I babysat often for my mother's friends, and looked after my younger brother and sister before school, after school, and full days during the summer while she worked. During my time at college, I had the opportunity to work with kids of varying ages, (kindergarten - grade 7), working with them to improve their social skills, and academic achievements. I also have experience working with children with disabilities, where I helped encourage their learning and development.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-438-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider