Louisa R

I absolutely love working with children

Nanny in Brooklin

I absolutely love working with children. I am the oldest in 5 siblings. I have 4 brothers (twins aged 16 and two others aged 14 and 12 years old), as well as one sister who is 9. I have babysat for several different families starting when I was 13. For a year, before I went to college, I worked at a childcare centre in a gym. On August 6th 2014, I completed the 2 year Early Childhood Education program at Durham College. While in College, I completed three placements which were all in different daycare. One of the placements was set in a senior preschool room (4-5 y/o) and the other two were both set in toddler rooms (18 months - 2.5 year old). I am certified in CPR First Aid training Level C. I have a criminal record check with vulnerable sector screening. I have no problems cleaning up after or cooking for the children. I am educated on wellness routines and proper sanitation practices. As of September 2014 I have been a nanny for two children (now aged 1 and 4).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-925-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider