Patti M

I absolutely love spending my day playing and acting silly

Nanny in Barrie

I absolutely love spending my day playing and acting silly. I have one parent who travels 40 minutes out of her way to come to my house which to me, is quite a compliment. We spend our days playing outside, daily trips to the park (weather permitting), plenty of crafts, reading, individual play time and once a week, we have a baking day which the kids just love. We make gifts for the parents for all special occasions including their birthdays. I have birthday parties for the kids and always give them a gift :-). I treat all the children as if they were my own and the parents truly appreciate this. I live in the Ferndale/Edgehill area of Barrie. I am on the bus route for Hillcrest P.S. and Good Sheppard Catholic School. I am certified in CPR and First Aid and have a clean police record(2013). I look forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you may have. As of this moment I have 1 fulltime little guy and ! after school. I have been doing daycare on and off for the past 30 years. I do alot of crafts, outside play, daily trips to the park, nature walks, one day a week we have baking day and the kids really love this.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider