Erica P

I absolutely love children and can't wait to have some of my own some day

Nanny in Pickering

I absolutely love children and can\'t wait to have some of my own some day. I have provided child care since I was old enough to do so. I worked at a daycare prior to going to college for approx. 3 years. My main focus was in the infant and toddler room. Since then I worked as a nanny for 2 boys both under the age of 4 for the summer. I have been providing year round child care on the side of my 9-5 day job I used to have. Right now I am working as a server and looking to get back into the childcare industry since it brings me such joy. Please don\'t hesitate to email me with any questions you might have. I hope to hear from you. I worked at Valley Farm Daycare for approx. 3 years with a main focus in the infant and toddler rooms. I have provided year round babysitting to multiple families since the age of 11.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-728-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider