Annie C

I absolutely love children and are looking into a career in Early Childhood Education

Nanny in Calgary

I absolutely love children and are looking into a career in Early Childhood Education. I have grown up being around children and have always had a passion in helping them grow and succeed and enjoy life. I believe it is important to teach children the most when they are young because that is the most crucial learning period in their lives. I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember. I have many family members who I have babysat for from newborn and up. I have also had a steady nanny job watching three boys ages 8 months, two years and seven. It consisted of starting at 7:30am and working until 5:30pm. I have also worked for a few months in a day care assistant with toddlers; helping with crafts, going potty, in the play area indoor and outdoor and also during meal time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider