Miranda W

I absolutely adore children, I'm kind but firm as a caregiver

Nanny in Ottawa

I absolutely adore children, I'm kind but firm as a caregiver. I will carefully listen and follow your instructions. I enjoy light housecleaning too. Feel free to message me, I looking forward to doing business with you!! I worked as a camp counsellor for infants, preschoolers, and also for school age children. Growing up I was the second oldest in my family and always looked after the little ones! I was in a Leadership class when I was in grade 12 and helped the grade 9s transition into high school. I'm also facilitator for Fall Orientation at Carleton University. As you can see I have all kinds of experience!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 613-668-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1V...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Miranda W’s Other Listings