Karla E

How are you? my name is Karla Esparza and I am 24 years old (I am an language teacher)


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
How are you? my name is Karla Esparza and I am 24 years old (I am an language teacher). I came from a family of 3..... mother, Guille is self employed .I have 1 brother and 1 sister both of them older than me. I would like to say hi to all the members of the family and that you let me the chance to live this great opportunity to get involve in another culture and learn more and more about yours I think that spending a year abroad would be interesting and even better getting involved with children. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you to answer whatever questions you may have about me! Currently I'm an au pair in California I'm taking care of three pretty kids but my period is about to end in July and I'm looking for a new job in another country like Canada sounds amazing! if you need any references there's not problem . I have looked after children one example is my nephew Milo a little boy he's four years old I have helped my sister to take care of him because she works almost all day.Also I have helped look after another boy with the same age of my nephew on weekends he's name is Axel a friend's son.When I'm with kids I try to use several activities such as games ,drawings songs and among other things.While I was at the school as my social service I attended a daycare and I used to apply those activities.C

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Karla E’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile