Naz

Housekeeping Cleaning Light Cooking Prep

Want To Be Hired By Naz? Apply Now


Family in Vancouver

Looking for all-around nanny housekeeper (job used to be called domestic helper in Hong Kong)WITHOUT LMIA or sponsorship'. Can be full time or part time. Prefer somebody with overseas experience/au pair experience, who speaks another language and able to do all household chores . Suits a kind person, someone who likes flowers and plants. Unfortunately I cannot do LMIA.. Live-in preferred but not essential to live in every day. Must be able to work 5 days a week. I am reasonably flexible if you want to work part time with me, and study or do something else also, then we can adjust your hours to suit my job and any other job you find, though I would prefer full time at my job OR at least 30 hours per week.. You must be able to work one of Saturday OR Sunday or both if you like and days off in weekdays. We can discuss. Job is in Vancouver and I have small dog, no kids . Mature nanny or old fashioned welcome also, someone who needs the security of long term position Ok. Faithful employee wanted. out of town person ok if you can relocate also OK. Any second language would be great!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Postal Code V6L...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile