Mohammad K

Housekeeper/Nanny required in New Brighton, SE immediately!


Family in Calgary

To qualified applicants, My name is Mohammad. I am looking for a reliable, trustworthy, and energetic individual who is available to work from 7-10am and/or 5-8pm Mon-Fri. Weekends could also be an option later on. Unfortunately, my wife has been diagnosed with ALS in March 2014. We have two children. My daughter is 14 and my son is 4. At the present time, she is still able to move around by herself but with the assistance of a 4 wheel walker. Her challenges are that her right arm and leg are weakening and can\'t perform comfortably and safely her daily tasks. She is having difficulty dressing on her own,doing meal preparations and cleaning around the home. We require a helping hand that can assist her with these light around the house duties. If this sounds like something you are interested in please reply back. We can certainly look at a fair compensation now to start with. Down the road we will definetly review it as my wifes\' need change. Thanks in advance, Mohammad khan

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job