Eleni N

Housekeeper/Nanny

20

Family in Toronto

Hello I am looking for a housekeeper and Nanny. I would need 80 percent Housekeeping and 20 percent childcare. I am a stay at home mom so I will be looking after my children but do need some help. I require the housekepper to take care of all household chores and watch the kids when I need to run errands. I have three kids, ages 6 1/2 and 2 1/2 and 4 months. . We travel a few times a year so we would require the person to travel with us. The perfect candidate for the job is honest, kind, happy and flexible. She has to love her job and pay attention to detail. This is a detailed oriented cleaning job. You must be able to clean everything that has to do with the house. Window, floors, baseboards, organize cupboards, clean and organize fridge,clean the oven ect. The candidate has to be a hard and fast pace worker. I would require some weekend work friday or saturday night babysitting. Salary is negotiable. I prefer live out. Must have a work permit for Canada. Don\'t want to sponsor. Greek language an asset. Thank you have a great day.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Eleni N’s Other Listings