Ann Elisabeth S

Housekeeper/nanny 2 days/week

4

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a PART-TIME housekeeper/nanny to work two full days/week (either Monday & Thursday, Monday &Friday, or Tuesday & Friday). This is a LIVE OUT position. The ideal person will: --Tidy/organize! With three young kids, a dog, and two busy parents there are lots of things that need to be put away and organized. You will ideally be great at this and enjoy helping keep things in order. You might organize closets, toys, or even the garage. --Clean! That\'s dusting, mopping, windows, vacuuming, loading/unloading dishwasher and occasionally cleaning the dishwasher, the oven, the fridge, changing the bedding, cleaning the bathrooms/toilets, basically everything that needs to be done. Some things every visit and others on a rotating schedule. Ideally you will have an idea of what needs to be done and how to keep it all up. --Laundry. You will help cycle through our never-ending (it seems!) stream of laundry, fold it, and put it away where it belongs. You will also be willing to iron when needed. --Cook. Once or twice per week we might ask you to cook dinner. --Care for dog. We have a dog so you might occasionally be asked to walk or feed the dog and ideally you are the kind of person who won\'t mind. --Care for or ferry children. Sometimes children are sick at home or have activities in the evening. While we are not hiring you primarily for childcare, you won\'t mind doing this occasionally (in fact, the ideal person will like this!) and after school. Other tasks that you might need to take on: --driving (Having a driver\'s license is helpful though not required!) --shopping --outdoor cleanup --changing out clothes (sizes, seasons)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job