Sheryl Gorospe

Housekeeper / Nanny

Nanny in Prince Albert

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Housekeeper- I do laundry and ironing. I clean floor(sweeping, polishing and mopping). I also make up beds. Cleaning the comfort rooms. As a nanny I have an experience being a mother to my child and also to my nieces, so I know how to take care little children. I know how to feed them, bath them and put them into bed. I am a 38 years old, single mother of 11yr.old girl. I am a Filipino living in the Philippines but willing to relocate to provide my child a better life. My cellphone number is 63-998-545-2190....

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 639-985-...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider