Maricar Gavino

House keeping, cleaning, cooking & serving

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Maricar. I am 34yrs. old from the Philippines. I am a single mom, having a one daughter but still in Philippines so I live alone. but I always help and visit my sister with 4 kids near in my place. I work more than 8yrs. here in Canada in family.Having part time cleaning the house, deep grooming in airplane, and on call serving in parties.I love kids, doing household choirs, specially cooking & serving parties. I love my work, I'm hard working and easy to adopt any work place. My first work is a live-in caregiver for almost five years in a family with a one kid. I do shopping, cooking, housekeeping & baby sitting(prepare food, playing inside & outside, story telling, assisting in school activities). My second job till now I working here almost 4yrs. A family too with 4 kids. but the kids growing up and studies in other country, so my boss don't need a full time now. So I was looking a part time job at least two or tree times a week.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-659-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Weekly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider