Ronia B

House Keeper/ Nanny

Family in Georgetown

Hello, I am a stay at home mom interested in returning to work. I am looking for a full time live in housekeeper/babysitter to assist me with house management. I have 3 kids ages 10, 8 and 3 all of which will be going to school in September. We are a loving family interested in someone who is looking for longterm employment, some who wants to be a part of our family. This is a full time position with full BENEFITS!!! The successful candidate will have a through understanding of the job requirements and will understand that her role is to assist the home and her employer. Must be extremely organized and have experience in house management. Must cook. Must have a willing to learn new recipes Must be able to read and follow cookbooks Must have ability to handle children Must have ability to multi task. Must be warm Proud of their chosen career and is interested in long term employment. Must be willing to take initiative *Salary plus Medical Benefits ** must be able to swim Start Date: as soon as possible

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-801-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job