Terri E

House Helper/ Nanny

Family in Winnipeg

We are a family of 3 children and a teenager. We need a house helper daily for weekdays. We will give a very very good rate, in addition to gas cost. We are very accommodating family, we had an awesome nanny who is pregnant and will start her mat leave soon and will not be returning to work. The house helper will be responsible of : 1-Dropping off and Picking up kids from school. 2-preparing meals. 3-cleaning the house. 4-laundry. We will give a paid vacation (2weeks) per year during July or august with prearrangements. We need a long term commitment, honest, reliable, nice, clean, organized lady who Is willing to be a part of our family. Drivers licence and a vehicle is a must. I am accepting resumes right now. We ask for police record check, a child abuse registry check, drivers safety check and references. Job Starts in Sept 2016 but earlier start is possible. Thanks for reading!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-291-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Terri E’s Other Listings