Melissa J

House Assistant

Family in Edmonton

PART TIME, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday We have a five year old son and 8 month old daughter and live in the university area of Edmonton. We require a part time, live out house assistant for Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday each week. Our daughter attends daycare and our son will attend kindergarten starting in September. When I go back to work part time I will be unable to drive him to school in the morning since the location is quite far from my work. Your responsibilities would include driving our son to kindergarten, which is located southwest of Southgate shopping mall. After dropping him off, we are looking for someone to do housework, laundry and errands. Our house is approximately 1400 square feet, uncluttered and organized, but it will be too much for me to manage once I am back at work. We are looking for a mature, responsible individual preferably with childcare experience. You will need a criminal background check and a clean driving record. Our son also has food allergies, so first aid certification will be required. We can arrange to provide this for you. We are hoping to hire someone who would like to work with our family long term, as our children transition though their school years. Please contact us if you are interested. Salary is negotiable and would reflect your experience.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-435-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Melissa J’s Other Listings