Carolyn H

Hours: (may vary slightly from week to week)

Family in Mississauga

Hours: (may vary slightly from week to week) Mon, Wed, Fri: 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Tues, Thurs: 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PD Days and some school holidays: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Location: Glen Erin Drive, between Burnhamthorpe and Folkway Pay: $14.00/Hr Job Description We are looking for someone to care for our children and help with housework starting September 3, 2013. Basically, we need someone who will do everything a stay at home mom would do! Childcare responsibilities: - Care for our kids aged 4 and 6. - Walk them home from school. - Bring or son home in the afternoon 3 days per week for a nap. - Take them outside to play after school. - Play age appropriate games with them, help them with homework and reading practice. - Prepare and feed them healthy meals (lunch on Mon, Wed, Fri and occasionally dinner) and an after school snack. Housework responsibilities: - Daily responsibilities: - Clean kitchen wash dishes, load and unload dishwasher, sweep floor, wipe surfaces. - Empty garbage, recycle, etc - Afternoons while our son is napping and our daughter is at school: - Wash, fold and put away childrens laundry - Vaccuum, dust, wash floors, clean washrooms - Extra projects as needed (clean kitchen cupboards, wash windows, etc) Qualifications: - Previous experience working with children - First aid certificate - References

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-820-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job