Cassidy W

Job wanted!

Nanny in Newmarket

Hi there! My name is Cassidy, I am 21 years old. I have worked with children for about 8 years now. I started with babysitting, I would babysit up to 3-4 children at a time. Later on I ended up working at Stonehaven Elementary School with kindergartens, and after that I worked at Denison Child Care for two years with infants, toddlers, preschoolers and also grades 1-6. I left there because I needed more consistent hours and higher pay. I currently work at the Hillcrest mall in Richmond hill Selling Loreal Fragrances on holiday weekends. I am a very loving, gentle and caring person. I am organized always and oddly enough enjoy cleaning... I have my own car and house in Newmarket, I graduated high school and then went on to college for my ECE at George Brown College when other things came up and I unfortunately did not finish so instead I kept busy working at the daycare and got great experience there.. So right now I'm just enjoying working and doing things I love. I think I could be at great help for you. If you have any questions please let me know. Thanks :) Cassidy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-716-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week -5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $21.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider