Sylvie Mullen

Honest, genuine Nanny available today

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! My name is Sylvie Mullen and I am a 24 year old female living in beautiful Victoria, BC. My educational background is in Community Rehabilitation and Disabilities Studies from the University of Calgary, where most of my practicums were focused around children with developmental disabilities and incorporating recreational activities, where I tried my best to bring the fun of sports and games into the lives of all children, no matter their differing abilities. Growing up I was always babysitting family friends kids and then went on to nanny in the summers between University. I genuinely love working with children and am always in awe of the honesty and goofiness they bring into the world. I love making homemade crafts, playing outdoors, building forts... anything that involves creativity and using ones imagination. I currently work full-time as a Community Support worker for adults with developmental disabilities at the Garth Homer society and am finished work every week day at 3 pm. I miss working with kids and would love the opportunity to get to know some local families and help out :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-896-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider