Arminda Manibog


Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is armida and 32years old,ive been working here in canada for 2 years and 7 months already. Im from philippines ,before coming here in canada i worked in Hongkong for two years with chinese employers,and the same here in canada my first employer is a chinese.I love kids and i have a kid on my own and shes 8 years old and still in the philippines..... a hardworking nanny and can work long hours at minimum supervision.i have long patience with kids and loves spending with the kids doing arts and crafts..... last day of work to my employer would be on December 17, 2015 ,my employer decided to let go of me because of the hectic schedule of her childrens,they have different schools and lots of activity during weekdays so she prefer to find a nanny driver due to busy schedule of the kids so that someone will gonna drive the kids rather than we're always taking TTC and taxi which shes spending a lot of money every week ,that's why she come up with the decision of letting me go and find a new loving employer,the kids i took care aged 5 and 7 years old when u arrived to their family and now they are in grade 1 in a private school and grade 4 in gifted child school. I am a happy person and easy to get along with . Preferably employer im looking is a employer who's living within toronto,live out nanny position .thanks,good day

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-862-...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider