Kelsey Schram

Honest and outgoing part-time nanny needed for our 3 yr old daughter (30-40 hrs per week)

6

Family in Toronto

Our family is looking for an energetic, creative and trustworthy part-time summer nanny for our 2 1/2 year old daughter Noa. The right person has a warm personality and will be able to play and laugh with our daughter who is busy bee, socially inclined and has a great sense of humour. Major responsibilities include: Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for Noa Pick Noa up from her school daily (walking distance) Prepare meals and feed Noa Be a good role model (ie. teach good social manners) Plan activities indoors such as arts and crafts, pretend and outdoors. Plan and lead fun and educational activities, including visits to the park, library etc. Plan regular play dates with some of Noa's friends in the neighbourhood (require you to reach out to their caregivers) Discipline, when necessary Perform housework including washing the childrens clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas and vacuuming. Qualifications and Requirements: Experience caring for children High school graduate Training in early childhood education preferred First aid training and child and infant CPR English proficiency Reliable, honest, and trustworthy Physically able to care for a young and energetic child Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision Start Date: August 1st or September 1st

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-889-...
Postal Code M4N...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job