Cecelia Seriosa

Honest and Hardworking nanny looking for a full time job


Nanny in Toronto

I'm Cecelia,38 years old Filipina.Looking for a job as a full time or partime nanny or housekeeper.I have more than 10 years experience as a nanny/housekeeper,taking care of new born baby,toddler and pre-schooler.I worked as a domestic helper/nanny in Hongkong,China for almost 6 years.I came here in Toronto as a live-in caregiver for more than 3 years in one employer,taking care of 3 kids,5 months old baby boy,2 years old and 4 years old.I'm in charge for all the household chores like taking kids at school bus,parks,library and play groups.Cleaning the house,laundry and cooking for the whole family.I have a recent police check background,CPR/first aid training,Early childcare assistant certificate,culinary arts certificate form George Brown College,Food service certificate from Centennial college.I worked for more than 6 years in long term care as a cook and dietary aide.I worked more than a year in daycare. For more details about me,you can call me 647-877-... and i can give you my reference.Thanks and have a great day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-877-...
Postal Code M4E...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider