Lian X

Live-out nanny Fri&Sun taking care of 19month-old, must have vehicle

Burlington, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Lian?

Nanny Job in Burlington, Ontario

If you see this listing, this job is still available, I may not update the listing very frequently, please call me or leave me a message if you are interested in this position. I can be reached at --...) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ We are looking for a live-out part-time nanny who has her own vehicle and drives. Will be taking care of our 19-month-old girl and do very light house work. Working hours Friday 9am to 5pm & Sunday 8:30am -12:30pm Job start asap or in January 2016 Compensation $13/hr gas allowance at $0.5/km ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ If you are interested, please continue reading through the followings: About Us: We are a happy small family with 1 child mentioned above, open mind, warm, friendly, kind and thoughtful. Mom-in-law is living with us, she takes break on those days each week. So we need a live-out nanny who can take care of the child while mom-in-law is not available. Mom works from home with very busy schedule, nanny will be working independently on her own. About expecting nanny: You are patient, positive, active, hardworking, organized with good communication skills, prefer you do not use perfume when taking care of the child. Most importantly can build warm bond with the child. MUST have a vehicle & clean driver's license and willing to drive child for outdoor activities; Comfortable with cats :) we have two cats but you don't have to take care of them Duties include: - Childcare 1. Prepare child's lunch & snacks and feed child 2. Take child to nap 3. Wash private areas and change diaper 4. Read, play, sing, talk with baby, actively interact with child to help her developmentally grow, provide prompt feedbacks to parents 5. Take child outside to library, park, playground or for a walk if weather permits 6. Tidy up child's play room and bedroom before end of the day - House work 1. Sweep floor and clean kitchen after meals while child is sleeping 2. Dust clean living room furniture Thank you!


Availability

You can work:

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Long term

Short term

Want to be hired by Lian?


Required Experience

You can look after:

1 child

Ages include:

Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Want to be hired by Lian?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Errands

Errands


Required Qualifications

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Mandarin

Other

Want to be hired by Lian?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle required

Vehicle required


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Burlington, Ontario

Jodi C

Looking for a full time nanny to start in Jan 2019

Sara R

Full time Live-In Nanny

Samantha R

Housekeeping Wanted in Mississauga

Casey K

Part time Nanny Wanted in Port Credit

Lindsey S

Occasional Nanny Wanted in Burlington

Find Nannies Jobs in Burlington, Ontario

Want to be hired by Lian?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Burlington, Ontario

Jodi C

Looking for a full time nanny to start in Jan 2019

Sara R

Full time Live-In Nanny

Samantha R

Housekeeping Wanted in Mississauga

Casey K

Part time Nanny Wanted in Port Credit

Lindsey S

Occasional Nanny Wanted in Burlington