Emma El-amassi

Home Day Care

Nanny in Halifax

Located in Clayton Park area around Park West School Hi. My name is Emma, love caring mother of 3, and my children are 8 years old, 10 years old and 13 years old. I run my home day care and I am register with YWCA FAMILY HOME DAY CARE. I only take 4 kids at a time. I love working with babies from 40 days and up, plus children up to age of 10. We spend our summer on the beach and having lots of fun. Rest of the year we usually enjoy lots of age appropriate learning activities each day, as well as free play time. Trips to the library, playgrounds and more Reasonable rates and some flexibility with hours. Please contact me for more details. Current Child Abuse Registry, Criminal Checks, and Emergency Childcare available to view. MORE THAN 20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE WITH CHILDREN 902-880-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-880-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $35.00
Maximum - $65.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider