This listing has been removed.

You can contact Taylor at their new listing:

Taylor's New Listing

Search Edmonton, AB

Taylor B

Fulltime Childcare Available ! — Archived

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, My name is Taylor, I am a mom of a 10 month old babygirl located in southwest Edmonton, just off Ellerslie and 66th Street. As of Mid-November my parental leave is up and I must return to work, my husband and I have agreed that it is best I remain in the childcare industry so that I am able to have our daughter stay with me. I previously Nannied 3 girls under the age of 5 before I went on maternity leave, unfortunately they had to find someone to replace me when I left. I am a very loving, kind and gentle person with a ton of patience for babies and children. I used to help run the nursery at the church my family attends every second Sunday and have tons of experience with babies and toddlers. I took my babysitters course at the age of 12, I have babysat several different children throughout my teenage years and recently updated my CPR/ First Aid. I am also willing to offer care in my own home, I have two spare playpens for nap time, tons of toys and activities for little ones as well as a huge kitchen table for coloring and games. My husband and I always have healthy snacks and meals in our home as well. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you, if you have any questions at all please feel me to message me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-982-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6X...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider