Madeline S

Hola! My name is Madeline and I am a teacher working part time

Want To Be Hired By Madeline? Apply Now

Family in Edmonton

Hola! My name is Madeline and I am a teacher working part time. My husband's name is Andy. We need someone for 38 hours per week. We have boy/girl twins that will turn 3 in September. We are looking for someone we can count on to come Monday-Friday. We prefer someone who lives close to Mill Woods. For us it is extremely important that you are PUNCTUAL and reliable. Our kids are learning Spanish as well so we would LOVE someone who speaks Spanish.Preferimos alguien que habla espaol! Job requirements: - Childcare and lesson planning (educational activities such as painting/themes each month etc.) You will give me a list of materials each month with your lesson plans and I will buy the materials you require for art/education. Again, we prefer a Spanish learning environment but will consider English. - No cooking or cleaning....all meals will be prepared and ready for you to heat up. I want someone to be dedicated to my kids 100% of the time therefore no cooking or cleaning is required, except for tidying up what you do with the kids while you are here. For example....the meals will be ready for you but you will need to put the dishes in the dishwasher will not need to clean my house at all but you will need to tidy up the mess the kids make WHILE you are with them. The hours we require are: Monday and Friday - 38 hours in total....exact hours to be determined once I receive my schedule...but it will be Monday-Friday for sure, some days will require more hours than others. I am a teacher and will always be home by 4:00

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-756-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile