Varenka S

Hola!

1

Nanny in Nanaimo

Hola! Me llamo Varenka. I was born and raised in Mexico City and I am living now in Nanaimo. I am an outgoing, friendly person that loves children and has a really good connection with them. I am very good with boundaries and consistency. I am also proactive and love to play and have fun with the children. I would love to hear from you if you are in need of part time care for your little one, or even your pet! Thank you for reviewing my profile, Varenka I have worked with all ages of children in school, infant/toddler and 3-6 daycare and afterschool settings. My jobs varied from preparing snack, creating art and sensory activities for the children, clean up duties, teaching english to mexican children in a kindergarden, english tutoring for elementary level children, amongst others. I have also worked with children in a hospitals burnt unit as well as done support work with children with special needs (autism, FAS). I really love children and working with them is a spark of light in my life.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Varenka S’s Other Listings