Zuby

Hi,there

Want To Connect With Zuby? Get Started Now


5

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi,there My name is Beibei,I come from Shenzhen ,china.I wish to offer my services as a live-in or live-out caregiver or nanny for your family. I have a 4-year-old boy and was the primary caregiver for my little boy . I came here through the live-in caregiver program. Ive been here for 1 year . I have had much experience in the age groups of baby, toddler ,pre-school (2.5-5 years) and school age (6 years or older). I have my first aid training, criminal record check .I require sponsorship under the live-in caregiver program. I am a healthy, patient, loving caring trustworthy Chinese woman with a strong sense of responsibility in caring about kids. I can manage all aspects of maintaining a household, from general cleaning and laundry to food preparation. I have had much experience in cooking dishes and children's dishes, and some simple western foods like pasta and so on. I look forward to helping you. Sincerely Zuby Im a nice ,patient, easy-going lady. Ive been in Canada for 1 year. Id ever worked for an Indian family who has 3 kids, 7, 5 and 1.5 years old. My duties was: Prepare the breakfast and dinner for the whole family , do some light housekeeping and laundry every week .Prepare the lunch and snacks for the 2 school kids. Take good care of the allergic baby ,feed medicines, play with her ,tell stories, put her nap and do proper activities . Help the 2 elder kids to do their homework ,supervise their morning afternoon routines and outside activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.cn
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider