This listing has been removed.

Search Kingston, ON

Sarah H

Hiring: Looking for part time live out Nanny in Kingston — Archived

Family in Kingston

Job Posting: Nice to meet you! My name is Sarah. Our family is hoping to find a Nanny available in Kingston, Ontario . We would love to connect with a capable, reliable individual who has part time availability beginning in September . We are offering a long term , part time position caring for our 3 young children. Our oldest aged 4 , will be starting kindergarten in September so care will primarily be for our two youngest children ages 1.5 and 5 Months old Services And Training: Our family requires someone who has previous nanny/child care experience. They will be able to provide a fun yet educational schedule for our children which includes lots of outside play, crafts, reading and activities . We would also love for you to be comfortable taking our children to play groups and activities ( vehicle provided) as well as being able to prepare healthy and nutritious meals and do some very light house keeping. Notes On Availability: We can be flexible for the right candidate but are looking for 3 days a week from approx. 9-5:30pm with the opportunity for extra hours in the future. Bonus points in you would be interested in evening/weekend babysitting here and there! Getting In Touch: Message or phone call, via this website and I would love to follow up with you! Looking forward to chatting 😊

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-483-... Confirmed
Postal Code K7P...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Pay Weekly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Share This Profile