Imelda G

My name is Imelda G,looking for a partime job 3x a week and also weekend.

Nanny in Toronto

hi,my name is Imelda Gamata,im looking for part time job 2x a week and on weekends..ive been working as a caregiver for 15 yrs.from now..... experiences are taking care of small kids from 1-7 years old,my dutiess are include housekeeping,cooking,and taking them to some outdoor activities,arrange playdates,doing laundry and ets..... looking..... looking for a good family. I consider myself as a kind and loving nanny,i love taking care of kids and do household activities...if u are interested pls call me at 647-838-..... taking care of new born babies,infant,toddlers,twins,feeding them,taking outdoorr activities,bathing,cooking them food,playing with the kids..etc,housekeeping..

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-838-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4X...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $22.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 12:35 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider