Emily K

Hi,my name is Emily, I am 17 and I love children and pets

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi,my name is Emily, I am 17 and I love children and pets. I have good patience with children and enjoy following rambunctious around the house as they explore. I have a lot of younger cousins and come from a very close extended family. I will bring my own colouring supplies and craft ideas if your child has an interest in such, if not I am willing to play and entrain your child with what interests them. I currently have a part-time job as a banquet server at the Hilton Garden Inn and would like to arrange care hours around that (up to three shifts a week). I am graduating this June and will be open to work days as well as nights. I have baby sat man of my cousins and small children out side of the home. I have spent an entire summer watching two children (ages 8 and 10) and get along great with my cousin\\\'s under the age of 6

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-717-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider