Catherine C

Hi,My Name Is Catherine And I'm Interested In Your Position

Want To Connect With Catherine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi,my name is catherine and i'm interested in your position.i am a live out nanny available for part time work starting ASAP.i live in toronto.i have 13 yrs.experience in hongkong as a nanny and 3 yrs.experience here in canada with 3 children in the ages group (6,8,9 age ).i have my first aid,cpr,midwifery training and i require sponshorship under the live-in caregiver program.i have acces to public transit,drivers licence G1,but i can get my G2 a soon as i can..... you are interested,please view my full profile and availability at www.canadian nanny .ca and search my frofile.thanks... CATHERINE extensive experience principally on domestic,child and elderly care and supervision.schedule and coordinating childrens activities and appointments.trained,managed and supervisised child care development of various ages from birth to school age children. monitored and looked after charges health and safety.organized,managed and budgeted weekly household allowance and expenses.performed housekeeping chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-828-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider