Noramie M

Hi,Im Noramie from Philippines

Nanny

Hi,Im Noramie from Philippines. Im seeking a job that promote my skills. I trained as a caregiver and im finding work.I\\\\\\\'ve experience taking care of two children for 2 years, I also cleaning the house , cooking meals for them , washing the clothes too.I love to play with the kids, patience all the time. Teach them good manners and I am willing to relocate with the help of you . Thank you ! june 2011 until now Carolina Bactong Antipolo City, Philippines two children 9 years old and 12 years old Controlled all children in the child watch room continually Ensured the security of the children and the room at all times Engaged kids in activities appropriate to their age and ensured their well-being Maintained a fresh, secure and constructive environment for the children Ensured that parents follow the sign in/out actions consistent with company policies Monitored all toys and tools for potential risky conditions Attended all planned staff meetings and secures capable substitutes well in advance of any absences and notified manager of reporting of missed shifts Cook nutritious food for them. Maintain cleanliness and odorliness in the house.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile