Kristi L

HI,im kristi lacko age 27 years old,female mature and honest and very reliable and trusting,love...

2

Nanny in Toronto

HI,im kristi lacko age 27 years old,female mature and honest and very reliable and trusting,love life,and adore childern. im able to start asap and live in the east end of toronto and would rather stay close to home (would consider traveling though)i dont smoke or drink and have psw degree and speak and read eglish,i do cook and love house work to keep me busy as childern nap or i have free time,i have references and traveled threw out ontario for work in child care feild. hope to hear from you soon kristi I have over 7 years old child care experince and love kids,im very mature and live life,i have watched kids from zero mths old to 13 years old,also experience in twins and mentally challenges childern,my duties included,cleaning,cooking and light house work,and watching the kids and maintaining the home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 647-227-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider