Erlinda S

Hi,Iam a midwifery graduate


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi,Iam a midwifery graduate. I am willing to take care of your kids and maybe I am experienced enough since I had worked in Taiwan as caregiver for 3 years, 5 years in Hongkong where I took care a one (1) month old baby with a meningitis until she's 4 years old and a new born baby before I came here in Canada. Here in Canada,I worked with one family for six years.Since the youngest was going full time now in school,I am looking for a new full time job. I have worked for the same family for 6 years, and now that the youngest is off to full day school, I am looking for a new job as a caregiver. I have 3 children of my own, now young adults, and have been a nanny for more than ten years. I was a nanny in Taiwan for 3 years, then in Hong Kong where I took care of a 1 month old baby with meningitis, and stayed until she was 4. Then I came to Canada and have been a nanny for 6 years for a family with three young kids two were babies when I started. I am punctual, professional, hard-working, responsible and most of all very loving to the children. I have experience taking care of children with serious food allergies. I treat the children like theyre my own, while being respectful of the familys wishes.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-700-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider