Alla H

Hi,I'm 45 y

5

Nanny in Concord

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi,I\'m 45 y.o. hard working energetic woman ,my background is Ukraine,and now I live in Portugal over 10 years,so I can speak fluently Ukrainian,Russian,Portuguese,understand Italian, Spanish,Polish languages .Now I am working on my English.More than 10 years I was working in food industry(restaurants,bars) and have a great knowledge of preparing food from different kitchen style.I love kids,and they like me too.Now I\'m working with a contract full time to take care of three girls,-3,7 and 8 y.o. My contract is finishing in summer 2015,and I\'m looking for long time contract in Canada.I will need live-in caregiver program.I have a place to live in Canada ,- my brother is Canadian ,so I can work just during the time,what is convenient for you..... will care about all documents and paper work,what it will be required for sighing a contract..... you have any question don\'t hesitate to connect with me. Thank you and have a nice day. Alla. Now I'm take care of three girls,3,7 and 8 y.o..I'm help them to eat,dress,teach to counting,reading,play games,walk outside,preparing food for them .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-312-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider