Melanie Fay P

Hi!I am Melanie fay Pascual 21 years female registered nurse

Want To Connect With Melanie Fay?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi!I am Melanie fay Pascual 21 years female registered nurse. Currently living in philippines looking for a full time live-in caregiver position in toronto or neighboring areas . I graduated from University of La Salette Santiago, Philippines. with a Degree of Bachelor of Science in Nursing.I have my training and CPR certificate. I have experience in taking care of a disable/elderly/child care. I am able in household chores and cooking. I have good command in English both written and oral I can speak Tagalog, ilocana and willing to learn french. Must be willing to sponsor me under the Live-in caregiver programme through Immigration Canada. I\'m looking for a good family that i can work with,i can render my quality services and i have the knowledge and training to do the work.i love caring children the way i would treated us my family base on my childhood experience i do baby sitter to my brother and sister & this is also my part time job..... look forward hearing from you.God bless I\'am 21 yrs. old simple woman,God fearing, friendly,flexible,responsible,industrious,honest,have alot of pacience for caring a elderly/child,i strive hard to do better everytime..... dedicated to do things that i\'m assigned to and im always willing to learn.and also i can easily get along with all the people i worked with and can fit in any working environment..... interests is having a working visa for canada as soon as possible and i want to work in a good family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider