Mary Ann P

Hi,!I am Mary Ann an interested applicant

Want To Connect With Mary Ann? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi,,!!I am Mary Ann an interested applicant. I have experience in taking care of a new born baby, toddler and kids with age until 12 y/o. I do House Cleaning, laundry and prepare simple meal for the family and willing to give help for other stuffs. When it comes to work you can count me in anytime whether it is under time or overtime. I can easily adjust myself and my time for work because I considered my \" Work\" as a BLESSING. I had a great experience with the children like playing an indoor and outdoor games such as playing with their dollies, watching movies(w/ our popcorn and other stuffs) we did sing-along together(w/ their karaoke player) playing badminton, volleyball and did a long walk just around our home yard. It was fun an amazing moments with the kids that I should keep and remember. My Duties included the following: I prepared their breakfast and lunch for school ; woke them up from bed for breakfast and join them eating the morning meal. (for all) ; help them get dress ready for school( for my 3-5 y/0 girls) : prepared dinner for everybody : assist them during bath time and help them get rest ready for bed : sleep w/ the youngest in her bed until she fall asleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 519-721-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4E...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider