Eloisa M

Hi!I am looking for a summer work starting June 30th,2014 until the end of August or first week...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi!I am looking for a summer work starting June 30th,2014 until the end of August or first week of September!I have a 15 years experience with only one Family,looked after 2 kids,my duties and responsibilities was all around(driving them and picking them up from school and camps,meals,laundry,light housekeeping and etc.I even looked after a Toddler and I did the same duties and responsibilities.I am a very loving,responsible,trustworthy,honest,respectful person and most of all a happy person.Looking after kids would I think starts with a smile on your face and a good rapport with them. Looking after Infants,Toddlers,Pre shoolers and Shool Children.Taking and picking them up from school,driving them up to their activities.Preparing and making their meals.Nurturing them by reading books and playing games with them like board games,outdoor games and activities.Doing laundry,light housekeeping,giving them bath and some grocery shopping and lots more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-830-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider