Janna B

hi,i am Janna


Nanny in Toronto

hi,i am Janna. I am experienced nanny, I\'ve been in Canada for almost 4 yrs now, I stayed with just 1 employer who sponsored me. I am hardworking, determined, trust-worthy, kind and i always give satisfaction and happiness with the quality of my work.i am kind and patient too. Please give me a chance to prove you how good am I as a person and a worker. I will make your children happy, i will play with them and do everything they need.I know how to be a friend as well as parent to them. I know when to be hard so that i teach them the right way. Above all, im happy to be with kids. Please consider me. thank you hazel anne I am a mother of 2 boys,ages 9 and 7. I have 2 yrs experience in hongkong taking care of newborn and 2 yrs old.. by the time I finished my contract with them they are already 2 and 4.I took full responsibility with the children,, from the moment they woke up until I put them to bed.. I came to Canada almost 4 yrs ago, my employers have 3 children, when I started,they were newborn(girl), 3 yr old boy, and 6 year old girl... They are now 3,6 and 9..I took full responsibility with their safety, and well being.. I make them breakfast, pack their lunch bags to school, bring the baby to programs and playdates,drop off /pick up the bigger kids to/from school. Talk to other nannies or parents to arrange playdates. Play with them in the basement during rainy or snow time, make some arts,do puzzles or educational games or arts with kids, I give them rest time..(tv/iPad) time for me to make the kids dinner..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-949-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider